Author Topic: Combox box doesn't display data with "  (Read 2745 times)

pmccarthy

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 14
    • View Profile
Combox box doesn't display data with "
« on: August 09, 2012, 08:29:19 AM »
Combo box won't display data with double quote i.e  Dell 24" Monitor

pmccarthy

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 14
    • View Profile
Re: Combox box doesn't display data with "
« Reply #1 on: August 09, 2012, 08:53:46 AM »
More detail, combobox will display data with " on drop down, but not if current field value has a "

CellicaTeam

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 693
    • View Profile
Re: Combox box doesn't display data with "
« Reply #2 on: August 10, 2012, 03:35:29 AM »
Thank you for notifying this issue, in next release we will fix this issue.